Artists Alley

Make sure to stop by Artists Alley, we have some amazing artists and craftsmen this year. We’ll be directing the traffic again and (unless you have an official press badge or you are an artist taking a reference shot) photography within AA is not permitted. The artist contest is also back and better than ever. Details of the contest can be found here. Make sure to vote! Winners will be returning in 2018.

Drawing 2010

Hours for Artists Alley are:

Friday: Noon to 10 PM

Saturday: 9AM to 10 PM

Sunday: 9AM to 5 PM

 

 

The official NDK Artist Alley Facebook page is here:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nan-Desu-Kan-Artists-Alley/844283105618556

Meet the artists

Staff

Alice & the 3 Dark Kings

Monroe’s Art Room www.etsy.com/shop/MonroesArtRoom

Wings, Charms, & Things wingsct.com

 

Guests

Black Aradia Designs

Burlesque

Consulate-General of Japan in Denver

COO

Denver Print Company

Inside Asia Tours

Jan Scott-Frazier

John Peters

Kat Lowry

Kirei Cosplay

Queer Asterisk

Stephanie Kao

 

Art

46snowy https://46snowy.deviantart.com/

AKIRAKIRAI Studios www.akirakiraistudios.com/gallery-1

Baconmoose Comics http://baconmoosecomics.com/

BlueDrink Studios gkaaihue.com

c-dra https://c-dra.deviantart.com/

Cocoon Garden https://www.instagram.com/cocoon_garden/

COSUMOSU http://modernmarvelous.wixsite.com/inkandblade

Cypritree www.cypri.net

DanchuPichu https://danchupichu.deviantart.com

Doomsplosion doomsplosion.deviantart.com , wilwhalen.deviantart.com , jeffszhang.deviantart.com

DragonLady Art http://www.dragonladyart.com

Fantasm http://www.fantasmshop.com

Hidokii hidokii.tumblr.com

Ink Junk

itsMengo http://www.instagram.com/itsmengo

jdelgado!  www.jdelgadoart.com

Jessica Dawn https://www.instagram.com/zifelline

Jimbobox https://www.instagram.com/jimbobox/?hl=en

Kazama Arts https://www.instagram.com/kazmasama/

Kittykatkay https://www.instagram.com/kittykatkay08/

Komun Horangi https://komunhorangi.carbonmade.com/

Krazehcakes http://krazyd.deviantart.com/gallery

Kyuriin https://kyuriin.deviantart.com/

Lilycli http://lilycli.com

Manedsharks http://manedsharks.weebly.com/

Maracuyas https://lavendericed.deviantart.com/gallery/

Ms. https://twitter.com/ieafysapien

Nayukidraws www.nayukidraws.com

Ocean Wrath

ofSkySociety https://ofskysociety.deviantart.com/

PewPew Studio http://pew-pewstudio.deviantart.com/

Plot Bunny Studios https://enuwey.deviantart.com/

puppySHAKER! http://puppyshaker.storenvy.com/

RAVENFIRELL https://www.etsy.com/shop/ravefirell

Rexevabonita rexevabonita.wordpress.com

Rissa’s characters

Rurisen http://ruri-dere.deviantart.com/

Sariochan Arts www.instagram/SariochanArts/

Savvy Jensen Art savvyjensen.weebly.com

Speaker on the Wall Studio http://thegoodprince.com/

StartledStar startledstar.com

Studio TipTop https://tiptopportfolio.deviantart.com/gallery/

Sudibear Art + Design www.sudirouhi.com

Taradactyl Jane Studio taradactyljanestudio.com

Theamazincactus https://www.instagram.com/theamazincactus/

ToriKat http://torikat2.tumblr.com/

To The Sunnyside Thaoto.com

Tsuyna99 https://tsunyandere.deviantart.com/

Yanimator Art www.yanimatorart.com

Yummy Suika http://yummy-suika.daportfolio.com

ZombieDaisuke https://zombiedaisuke.tumblr.com

 

Craft

Bee-Ribboned https://www.facebook.com/BeeRibboned/

Bitten Designs www.bittendesignsshop.com

Boop the Cat Creations boopthecat.com

Charming Little Fox Creations http://www.charminglittlefox.etsy.com

Collect2display  www.etsy.com/shop/collect2display

Miss Victoria Regina missvictoriaregina.patternbyetsy.com

Nellie’s Attic https://nelliesattic.deviantart.com/

Savage Embroidery www.facebook.com/SavageEmbroidery

The Creative Kitsune https://www.facebook.com/The-Creative-Kitsune-1110949085647877

 

Mixed

777 Sprite Productions viithegambler.deviantart.com

CloverPuff CloverPuff.com

Death Taffy https://www.etsy.com/shop/DeathTaffy

Dinosaurmermaid/Lettum Cosplay and Crafts dinosaurmermaid.com

inki-Drop inki-drop.com

MadMouseMedia madmousemedia.deviantart.com

Mimosa Studio http://mimosastudio.carbonmade.com

Minty Tangerine http://mintytangerine.tumblr.com/

Rocky Mountain Dragons LLC inki-drop.com

Spoonful of Cats Http://www.spoonfulofcats.com

Storyofthedoor https://www.facebook.com/T.G.Art7/

T•G Art https://www.facebook.com/T.G.Art7/

Visi Colors www.instagram.com/visicolors